92906.15786 websnapshot
7WTRF.COM
Publisher: Home - WTRF 7 News Sports Weather - Wheeling Steubenville
Desktop Display
Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: Home - WTRF 7 News Sports Weather - Wheeling Steubenville
  • Key Differentiator
    For more information on advertising with WTRF (ABC, CBS & FOX), advertising on wtrf.com or the WTRF Mobile News App, please contact our sales staff below: WTRF-TV 96 16th Street Wheeling, WV 26003 Main (304) 232-7777 Sales Fax (304) 232-4975 Lauren Hersey Local Sales Manager 304-230-6215 lhersey@wtrf.com Mike Allodi Account Executive 304-230-6228 mallodi@wtrf.com Amanda Finsley Sales Assistant 304-830-0952 afinsley@wtrf.com Tom Gaudino Account Executive 304-230-6212 tgaudino@wtrf.com Mandy Kaufman Account Executive 304-230-6231 mkaufman@wtrf.com Joe Kroll Account Executive 304-904-0492 jkroll@wtrf.com Megan Mellott Account Executive 304-230-6235 mmellott@wtrf.com Tony Robinson Account Executive 304-230-6233 trobinson@wtrf.com
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    wtrf.com
Contacts
Site Traffic
  • 129350 Global Rank
  • 25145
    United States
  • 866k Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Direct
    49.93%
  • Social
    39.22%
  • Search
    5.01%
  • Referrals
    4.99%
  • Mail
    0.84%
  • Display
    0.00%
Geography Breakdown
  • United States
    88.70%
  • Canada
    2.50%
  • United Kingdom
    1.30%
  • Australia
    1.00%
  • Germany
    0.53%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Country Breakdown
  • United States
Desktop Display
  • 76k display total monthly uniques
Reviews
Files
Add File
Creatives