91.9-BOB-FM-Advertising-Reviews-Pricing
Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: 91.9 BOB FM - Home - 80's... 90's... & Whatever!
  • Key Differentiator
    Contact Our Sales Team Sales Department Lindsay: Harvey Spry – 705-324-9103 ext. 3303 | Harvey.Spry@bellmedia.ca Lisa Hogan – 705-324-9103, ext. 3307 | Lisa.Hogan@bellmedia.ca Gary Round – 705-324-9103 ext 3341 | Gary.Round@bellmedia.ca Sales Department Peterborough: Wanda Bergshoeff -- 705-742-8844, ext. 4483 | Wanda.Bergshoeff@bellmedia.ca John Johnson – 705-742-8844 ext. 4482 | John.Johnson@bellmedia.ca Janet Dezsenyi– 705-742-8844, ext. 4437 | Janet.Dezsenyi@bellmedia.ca Konnie Krome – 705-742-8844 ext. 4432 | Konnie.Krome@bellmedia.ca Marty Silvestri– 705-742-8844 ext. 4444 | Marty.Silvestri@bellmedia.ca
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    919bobfm.com
Contacts
PERSON
ROLE
CONTACT INFO & EMAIL
ACTIONS
Harvey Spry
705-324-9103 ext. 3303
Wanda Bergshoeff
Sales Manager
Site Traffic
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Online Marketing Manager
Apr 24, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on 91.9 BOB FM, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Apr 18, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on 91.9 BOB FM, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Apr 17, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on 91.9 BOB FM, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Files
Creatives
91.9 BOB FM advertising reaches visitors across desktop and mobile web, in countries such as . Pricing models they offer are CPM, on channels such as desktop display, desktop video, mobile display, social, connected tv and digital audio.

Advertising on 91.9 BOB FM will allow you to reach consumers in industries or verticals such as .

They have 2 advertising & marketing contacts listed on Thalamus.