ABC-8news-Advertising-Reviews-Pricing
Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: WRICTV8 - Home - ABC 8NEWS - WRIC | News Where You Live
  • Key Differentiator
    Advertising Interested in advertising with us? The sales & advertising department contact information. Sales Managers General Sales Manager David Weems 804-330-8870 Dweems@WRIC.com Local Sales Manager Jim Vernier 804-330-8873 JVernier@WRIC.com Director of Digital Sales Andrew Eckard 804-330-8893 AEckard@WRIC.com Account Executives Carl Archacki 804-330-8876 CArchacki@WRIC.com Dave Bandas 804-330-8871 DBandas@WRIC.com Pat Clower 804-330-8890 PClower@WRIC.com Lauren Heilman 804-330-8875 LHeilman@WRIC.com Kent Poulos 804-330-8872 KPoulos@WRIC.com Auriel Pritchard 804-330-8878 APritchard@WRIC.com Kyle Wade 804-330-8887 KWade@WRIC.com
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    wric.com
Contacts
PERSON
ROLE
CONTACT INFO & EMAIL
ACTIONS
Jim Vernier
Local Sales Manager
Site Traffic
  • 103805 Global Rank
  • 19962
    United States
  • 919k Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Social
    38.82%
  • Direct
    30.26%
  • Search
    23.31%
  • Mail
    4.28%
  • Referrals
    3.26%
  • Display
    0.07%
Geography Breakdown
  • United States
    94.36%
  • United Kingdom
    0.87%
  • Canada
    0.81%
  • Brazil
    0.43%
  • Australia
    0.37%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Online Marketing Manager
May 25, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on ABC 8news, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, United Kingdom, Canada. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
May 26, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on ABC 8news, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, United Kingdom, Canada. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
May 24, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on ABC 8news, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, United Kingdom, Canada. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Files
Creatives
ABC 8news advertising reaches 919k visitors across desktop and mobile web, in countries such as United States, United Kingdom, Canada. Pricing models they offer are CPM, on channels such as desktop display, desktop video, mobile display, social, connected tv and digital audio.

Advertising on ABC 8news will allow you to reach consumers in industries or verticals such as .

They have 1 advertising & marketing contacts listed on Thalamus. According to their Ads.txt, ABC 8news inventory partners include: .