91045.13837 websnapshot
2 Another Magazine Contacts
Another Magazine
Publisher: AnOther | AnOther Magazine & AnOther Man | Fashion & Culture
Desktop Display
Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: AnOther | AnOther Magazine & AnOther Man | Fashion & Culture
  • Key Differentiator
    Advertising Contact Details Associate Publisher: Rob Montgomery +44 (0) 20 7549 6826 rob@dazedgroup.com Fashion Account Director: Priya Sehgal +44 (0) 20 7549 6867 priya@dazedgroup.com Account Manager: Andrew Chidgey +44 (0) 20 7549 6832 andrew@dazedgroup.com Advertising Account Director: Kristen Lazaric +44 (0) 20 7549 6822 kristen@dazedgroup.com Creative Projects Manager: Trevor De Cotta +44 (0) 20 7549 6833 trevor@dazedgroup.com Syndication: Tatsuo Hino +44 (0) 20 7549 6863 tatsuo@dazedgroup.com
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    anothermag.com
  • Approved 3rd Party Ad Serving / Rich Media Vendors
    Sizmek - http://www.sizmek.com
Contacts
PERSON
ROLE
CONTACT INFO & EMAIL
ACTIONS
Site Traffic
  • 112477 Global Rank
  • 114055
    United States
  • 720k Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Social
    38.97%
  • Search
    33.53%
  • Direct
    21.05%
  • Referrals
    4.84%
  • Mail
    0.98%
  • Display
    0.63%
Geography Breakdown
  • United States
    20.85%
  • United Kingdom
    14.53%
  • France
    5.53%
  • Canada
    3.46%
  • Netherlands
    3.11%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Files
Add File
Creatives