Audio-Doughnuts-Advertising-Reviews-Pricing

An independent record label based in London set up in 2010. Releases comprising of Benin City, Tuesday Born, Zed Bias, Two Inch Punch, Auntie Flo, Slugabed, Will Ward, Debian Blak, Shox & many more.

Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: • Audio Doughnuts
  • Key Differentiator
    Contact “Keeping direct human contact alive in a generation of robots and 140 character status updates.” We believe that you should be able to contact us directly, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Although, as much as we love hearing from you, please check you’re emailing the right area of contact before clicking send, if you’re unsure, use the contact form. Thanks! The Team Henry Moller (Founder / Managing Director & Artist Management) henry@audiodoughnuts.com Leonard Legaspi (Director / Head Of A&R & Programming) leonard@audiodoughnuts.com Nicholas Petrou (Director / Events Coordinator / Logistics) nicholas@audiodoughnuts.com Chris Krilly (Head Of Photography & Merchandising) chris@audiodoughnuts.com Tania Kabbani (Assistant) tania@audiodoughnuts.com Gareth Lewis (International Agent) gareth@adaagency.net Other Info / General Enquiries / Other info@audiodoughnuts.com Demos / Submissions demos@audiodoughnuts.com Licensing / Publishing publishing@audiodoughnuts.com Artist / Event & Festival Bookings bookings@audiodoughnuts.com Advertising advertising@audiodoughnuts.com Postal We are moving! Please contact us for our address. - See more at: http://audiodoughnuts.com/contact/#sthash.vOcLaUnX.dpuf
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    audiodoughnuts.com
Contacts
PERSON
ROLE
CONTACT INFO & EMAIL
ACTIONS
Henry Moller
Founder, Managing Director & Artist Manager at Audio Doughnuts / AD Recording
Site Traffic
  • 26287755 Global Rank
  • 2232489
    United Kingdom
  • 89 Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Search
    100.00%
  • Mail
    0.00%
  • Direct
    0.00%
  • Social
    0.00%
  • Referrals
    0.00%
  • Display
    0.00%
Geography Breakdown
  • United Kingdom
    100.00%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Online Marketing Manager
Feb 19, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on Audio Doughnuts, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United Kingdom. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Feb 16, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on Audio Doughnuts, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United Kingdom. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Feb 16, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on Audio Doughnuts, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United Kingdom. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Files
Creatives
Audio Doughnuts advertising reaches 89 visitors across desktop and mobile web, in countries such as United Kingdom. Pricing models they offer are CPM, on channels such as desktop display, desktop video, mobile display, social, connected tv and digital audio.

Advertising on Audio Doughnuts will allow you to reach consumers in industries or verticals such as .

They have 2 advertising & marketing contacts listed on Thalamus.