Builder-Magazine-Advertising-Reviews-Pricing
Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: Home Building News, Home Planners, Home Design Ideas and Building Products for Home Builders
  • Key Differentiator
    Contact Us BUILDER mailing address: 1 Thomas Circle NW Suite 600 Washington, D.C. 20005 Phone: 202-452-0800 Fax: 202-785-1974 Editorial and Design Contacts Editorial Director John McManus jmcmanus@hanleywood.com Chief Design Director Gillian Berenson gberenson@hanleywood.com Managing Editor Jennifer Lash jlash@hanleywood.com Senior Editor Amy Albert aalbert@hanleywood.com Senior Editor Jennifer Goodman jgoodman@hanleywood.com Senior Editor Shelley D. Hutchins shutchins@hanleywood.com Deputy Art Director Brian Wilson bwilson@hanleywood.com Assistant Editor Sandra Malm smalm@hanleywood.com Senior Web Producer Spencer Markey smarkey@hanleywood.com View our media kit. For reprints of articles: Wright’s Media For information about house plans: Dan Goodman Phone: 202-729-3643 dgoodman@hanleywood.com For subscription information: Phone: 888-269-8410 builder@omeda.com For third-party content licensing information: Paul Tourbaf, vice president/sales and editorial, e-Media Phone: 202-729-3629 ptourbaf@hanleywood.com For BUILDER Online advertising information: Paul Tourbaf, vice president/sales and editorial, digital media Phone: 202-729-3629 ptourbaf@hanleywood.com Edwin Kraft, digital sales manager Phone: 443-445-3488 ekraft@hanleywood.com
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    builderonline.com
Contacts
PERSON
ROLE
CONTACT INFO & EMAIL
ACTIONS
Paul Tourbaf
vice president/sales and editorial, digital media
Site Traffic
  • 237005 Global Rank
  • 60088
    United States
  • 270k Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Search
    51.93%
  • Direct
    34.28%
  • Referrals
    4.92%
  • Social
    4.58%
  • Mail
    4.23%
  • Display
    0.07%
Geography Breakdown
  • United States
    86.51%
  • Canada
    1.70%
  • United Kingdom
    1.50%
  • India
    0.76%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Online Marketing Manager
Apr 17, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on Builder Magazine, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, Canada, United Kingdom, India. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Apr 25, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on Builder Magazine, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, Canada, United Kingdom, India. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Apr 18, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on Builder Magazine, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, Canada, United Kingdom, India. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Files
Creatives
Builder Magazine advertising reaches 270k visitors across desktop and mobile web, in countries such as United States, Canada, United Kingdom, India. Pricing models they offer are CPM, on channels such as desktop display, desktop video, mobile display, social, connected tv and digital audio.

Advertising on Builder Magazine will allow you to reach consumers in industries or verticals such as .

They have 2 advertising & marketing contacts listed on Thalamus. According to their Ads.txt, Builder Magazine inventory partners include: google.com.