IDR-International-Dredging-Review-Advertising-Reviews-Pricing

Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: International Dredging Review
  • Key Differentiator
    Advertise with IDR To view our entire 2014 media kit in PDF, click here. Ad sizes | Special Distributions | Mechanical Requirements | Online Advertising Interested in advertising in IDR? Please contact us at our office: Jason Koenig Advertising Sales Phone: 314-241-7354 Email Jason for more information. Display Ad Sizes Size Width Height Full Page (includes 1/8” bleed on all 4 sides) 8.75” 11.25” 2⁄3 Page 5” 10” 1⁄2 Page Island* 5” 7.5” 1⁄2 Page (horizontal) 7.5” 4.875” 1⁄2 Page (vertical) 3.625” 10” 1⁄3 Page (horizontal) 5” 4.875” 1⁄3 Page (vertical) 2.375” 10” 1⁄4 Page 3.625” 4.875” 1⁄6 Page (horizontal) 5” 2.375” 1⁄6 Page (vertical) 2.375” 4.875” 1 Column Inch 2.375” 1” Ad Rates BLACK AND WHITE RATES Size 1x 4x 6x Full Page $1,670 1,520 1,385 2⁄3 Page $1,180 1,075 980 1⁄2 Page Island* $950 855 785 1⁄2 Page $890 805 730 1⁄3 Page $615 560 510 1⁄4 Page $495 455 415 1⁄6 Page $370 340 305 Per Inch (Classifieds Only) $95 90 85 COLOR RATES Size 1x 4x 6x Full Page $2,470 2,320 2,185 2⁄3 Page $1,830 1,725 1,630 1⁄2 Page Island* $1,490 1,405 1,335 1⁄2 Page $1,440 1,355 1,280 1⁄3 Page $1,105 1,050 1,000 1⁄4 Page $945 905 865 1⁄6 Page $770 740 705 Per Inch (Classifieds Only) $175 165 155 COVER RATES Back Cover Inside Front/Back Cover Full Page $2,750 2,500 Low prices on back, inside front, and inside back ads. Flat Rate. Non Cancelable Payment for ads is due within 30 days of billing date. CHECKS MUST BE DRAWN ON A U.S. BANK, IN U.S. DOLLARS. We accept VISA, MasterCard and American Express credit cards. * Guaranteed only ad on page Rates are based on the total number of insertions within a 12-month period. Largest unit to be counted as one insertion is a full page. A spread counts as two insertions. Advertising schedules composed of mixed space units are entitled to standard discounts. Special Distributions January/February Space Close Date January 3, 2014 Material Close Date January 10, 2014 March – Annual Directory and Buyer’s Guide Space Close Date February 7, 2014 Material Close Date February 14, 2014 April/May Space Close Date April 11, 2014 Material Close Date April 18, 2014 June – WEDA Space Close Date May 9, 2014 Material Close Date May 16, 2014 July/August Space Close Date July 4, 2014 Material Close Date July 11, 2014 September/October Space Close Date August 29, 2014 Material Close Date September 5, 2014 November/December Space Close Date October 24, 2014 Material Close Date October 31, 2014 Mechanicals We accept digital ads created in Photoshop, Illustrator, and InDesign applications. Please submit high resolution files (at least 300 dpi) saved as a TIFF, EPS, JPEG, or a press ready PDF. Note: We do not accept files in Microsoft Publisher or Adobe PageMaker. Bleed size: 8.75” x 11.25” Trim size: 8.5” x 11” Live Area: .25” from Ad edge Color mode: CMYK Please contact Alan Thorn at 314-241-7354 if you have any further questions regarding art requirements. Online Advertising With our new site, we have several ways for you to market your products and services to our growing audience. First, we can offer you banner advertising. Second, you can list your business on our online directories and upgrade those listings to make sure they stand out. Premium Online Sponsorship Package A banner ad (size of your choosing) on our homepage and two non-home pages and featured listings in our online directories. $800/month or $7,200/year A La Carte BANNER ADVERTISING, per month. All ads linked to your website. Homepage $500 for 300 x 600 pixel $300 for either 160 x 600 or 300 x 250 pixel Non-Homepage $250 for 300 x 600 pixel $150 for either 160 x 600 or 300 x 250 pixel FEATURED LISTING in online directory. Includes all of the features of the Premium Listing in addition to providing additional exposure by highlighting the listing next to the search results. Featured listings include a photograph and are given prominent placement. Per month = $35 Per year = $378 PREMIUM LISTING in online directory. Includes contact information, map, a link to your company website, three photos, business description and details, point-click updating as often as you like, highlighted in search results. Per month = $20 Per year = $216
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    dredgemag.com
Contacts
PERSON
ROLE
CONTACT INFO & EMAIL
ACTIONS
Site Traffic
  • 7687184 Global Rank
  • 1908594
    United States
  • 2.07k Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Search
    79.18%
  • Direct
    20.82%
  • Mail
    0.00%
  • Social
    0.00%
  • Referrals
    0.00%
  • Display
    0.00%
Geography Breakdown
  • United States
    47.44%
  • United Kingdom
    10.65%
  • Germany
    8.69%
  • Indonesia
    4.69%
  • Lebanon
    4.63%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Online Marketing Manager
Apr 14, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on IDR International Dredging Review, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Indonesia, Lebanon. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Apr 16, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on IDR International Dredging Review, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Indonesia, Lebanon. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Apr 18, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on IDR International Dredging Review, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Indonesia, Lebanon. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Files
Creatives
IDR International Dredging Review advertising reaches 2.07k visitors across desktop and mobile web, in countries such as United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Indonesia, Lebanon. Pricing models they offer are CPM, on channels such as desktop display, desktop video, mobile display, social, connected tv and digital audio.

Advertising on IDR International Dredging Review will allow you to reach consumers in industries or verticals such as .

They have 2 advertising & marketing contacts listed on Thalamus.