International-Water-Power-&-Dam-Construction-Advertising-Reviews-Pricing

Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: International Water Power
  • Key Differentiator
    Contact Us These are the contact details for International Water Power & Dam Construction. If you wish to contact one of the advertisers on the site please go to their company profile via the Buyers Guide General Enquiries Enquiries about website content, or to submit an article: Carrieann Stocks, Editor Email:carrieannstocks@globaltrademedia.com Subscriptions Enquiries: Email:cs@progressiveintelligence.com Buyer's Guide enquiries: Sarah Lovesy Email:sarah.lovesy@progressivemediagroup.com Advertising Sponsorship and Advertising: Sonja Mueller Tel: +44 208 269 7820 Email:sonja.mueller@globaltrademedia.com Classified and recruitment advertising: Diane Stanbury Email:dianestanbury@globaltrademedia.com Online account manager Louise Hollingdale Email:louise.hollingdale@globaltrademedia.com Editorial & Advertising office: International Water Power & Dam Construction Progressive House, 2 Maidstone Road Foots Cray, Sidcup Kent DA14 5HZ, United Kingdom Dam Engineering Tracey Honney Content Manager Email:thonney@progressivemediagroup.com
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    waterpowermagazine.com
Site Traffic
  • 3072260 Global Rank
  • 2149055
    United States
  • 16.3k Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Search
    73.79%
  • Direct
    14.87%
  • Referrals
    10.21%
  • Social
    1.13%
  • Mail
    0.00%
  • Display
    0.00%
Geography Breakdown
  • United States
    15.22%
  • Bulgaria
    7.72%
  • India
    7.55%
  • Turkey
    6.18%
  • Canada
    5.10%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Online Marketing Manager
Feb 09, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on International Water Power & Dam Construction, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, Bulgaria, India, Turkey, Canada. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Feb 18, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on International Water Power & Dam Construction, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, Bulgaria, India, Turkey, Canada. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Feb 18, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on International Water Power & Dam Construction, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, Bulgaria, India, Turkey, Canada. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Files
Creatives