Leesburg-Today-Advertising-Reviews-Pricing

Leesburg Today is a Writing and Editing company located in P.O. BOX 591, Leesburg, Virginia, United States.

Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: Leesburg Today Online---Daliy News Coverage of Loundoun County, Leesburg, Ashburn
  • Key Differentiator
    Display Advertising 703.771.8800 Sales Manager: Susan Styer Phone: 571.333.1540 E-mail: sstyer@leesburgtoday.com Tonya Harding Phone: 571.333.6274 E-mail: tharding@leesburgtoday.com Vicky Mashaw Phone: 571.333.6272 E-mail: vmashaw@leesburgtoday.com Andrea Ryder Phone: 571.333.6271 E-mail: aryder@leesburgtoday.com Middleburg Life Advertising Leesburg: 703-771-8800 Classified Advertising 703.771.8831 Colleen Grayson E-mail: cgrayson@leesburgtoday.com Kym Harrison E-mail: kharrison@leesburgtoday.com Paula Grose E-mail: pgrose@leesburgtoday.com
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    leesburgtoday.com
Contacts
PERSON
ROLE
CONTACT INFO & EMAIL
ACTIONS
Site Traffic
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Online Marketing Manager
Feb 17, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on Leesburg Today, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Feb 18, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on Leesburg Today, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Feb 12, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on Leesburg Today, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Files
Creatives
Leesburg Today advertising reaches visitors across desktop and mobile web, in countries such as . Pricing models they offer are CPM, on channels such as desktop display, desktop video, mobile display, social, connected tv and digital audio.

Advertising on Leesburg Today will allow you to reach consumers in industries or verticals such as .

They have advertising & marketing contacts listed on Thalamus.