103331.26535 websnapshot
2 StMaryNow.com Contacts
StMaryNow.com
Franklin Banner-Tribune & Morgan City Daily-Review | St. Mary Parish, La.
Desktop Display
Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Franklin Banner-Tribune & Morgan City Daily-Review | St. Mary Parish, La.
  • Self / Managed Service:
    Managed Service
  • Key Differentiator
    DAILY REVIEW Office Hours: General Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm Delivery/Circulation Inquiries till 6:00pm Office Phone: PHONE: 985-384-8370 FAX: 985-384-4255 Physical Address: 1014 Front St. Morgan City, La 70380 Mailing Address: The Daily Review Post Office Box 948 Morgan City, La 70381 Publisher: Allan Von Werder Managing Editor: Harlan Kirgan Advertising: advertising@daily-review.com Classified: classified@daily-review.com Circulation: circulation@daily-review.com News Room: news@daily-review.com Lifestyles/Wheel House: lifestyles@daily-review.com Sports: sports@daily-review.com Computer Technician: jack@daily-review.com Webmaster: Tom Coleman BANNER-TRIBUNE Publisher: Allan R. Von Werder NEWS DEPARTMENT Executive Editor: Roger Stouff Managing Editor: Vanessa Pritchett Lifestyles Editor: Michelle Baker Sports Editor: Anthony Mitchell ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT Classifieds Advertising Manager: Judy Touchet Advertising Manager: Debbie Von Werder Advertising Representative: Angela Haydel BUSINESS OFFICE Accounting: Judy Touchet Circulation Department: Alisia Christensen & Debbie Billiot WEBSITE Webmaster: Roger Stouff Or you can contact us at (337) 828-3706 FAX (337) 828-2874 The St. Mary and Franklin Banner Tribune 115 Wilson Street P.O. Box 566 Franklin, LA 70538
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    banner-tribune.com
Site Traffic
  • 26296792 Global Rank
  • 419544
    United Arab Emirates
  • 138 Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Search
    100.00%
  • Mail
    0.00%
  • Direct
    0.00%
  • Social
    0.00%
  • Referrals
    0.00%
  • Display
    0.00%
Geography Breakdown
  • United Arab Emirates
    100.00%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Files
Add File
Creatives