105525.28859 websnapshot
2 Times Republican Contacts
Times Republican
Publisher: News, Sports, Jobs, Community info - Times Republican
Desktop Display
Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: News, Sports, Jobs, Community info - Times Republican
  • Key Differentiator
    Times-Republican 135 W. Main Street P.O. Box 1300 Marshalltown, IA 50158 (641) 753-6611 NEWS General News & Press Releases: news@timesrepublican.com Obituaries: obits@timesrepublican.com Letters to the Editor: letters@timesrepublican.com Staff Abigail Pelzer, Managing Editor: apelzer@timesrepublican.com Wes Burns, Copy Editor: wburns@timesrepublican.com Pam Rodgers, Assistant Copy Editor: news@timesrepublican.com Andrew Potter, Reporter: apotter@timesrepublican.com Mike Donahey, Reporter: mdonahey@timesrepublican.com Stephanie Ivankovich, Reporter: sivankovich@timesrepublican.com SPORTS General Sports & Press Releases: sports@timesrepublican.com Staff Ross Thede, Sports Editor: rthede@timesrepublican.com Troy Hyde, Assistant Sports Editor: tstrand@timesrepublican.com Tyler Strand, Sports Reporter: thyde@timesrepublican.com ADVERTISING Classified Advertising: trclass@timesrepublican.com Display or National: tradv@timesrepublican.com Legal Notices: trlegals@timesrepublican.com Staff Denise Kemp, Advertising Director: dkemp@timesrepublican.com Linda Gould, Advertising Sales Representative: lgould@timesrepublican.com Malette Glader, Advertising Sales Representative: mglader@timesrepublican.com Justine Long, Advertising Sales Representative: jlong@timesrepublican.com Jennifer Olsen, Advertising Sales Representative: jolsen@timesrepublican.com Deanna Davis, Asst. Marketing Director: ddavis@timesrepublican.com MARKETING Denise Kemp, Marketing Director: dkemp@timesrepublican.com CIRCULATION General Information: frontdesk@timesrepublican.com Randy Cutright, Circulation Director: rcutright@timesrepublican.com ACCOUNTING Diane Caloud, Manager: dcaloud@timesrepublican.com PRODUCTION Clayton Steil, Production Manager: csteil@timesrepublican.com Steven Plain, Creative Services Director: splain@timesrepublican.com PUBLISHER Mike Schlesinger, Publisher: mschlesinger@timesrepublican.com
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    timesrepublican.com
Site Traffic
  • 305192 Global Rank
  • 64354
    United States
  • 224k Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Direct
    46.50%
  • Search
    42.69%
  • Social
    5.79%
  • Referrals
    4.33%
  • Mail
    0.69%
  • Display
    0.00%
Geography Breakdown
  • United States
    97.17%
  • India
    0.88%
  • Germany
    0.46%
  • France
    0.45%
  • Australia
    0.36%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Files
Add File
Creatives