7WTRF.COM-Advertising-Reviews-Pricing
Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: Home - WTRF 7 News Sports Weather - Wheeling Steubenville
  • Key Differentiator
    For more information on advertising with WTRF (ABC, CBS & FOX), advertising on wtrf.com or the WTRF Mobile News App, please contact our sales staff below: WTRF-TV 96 16th Street Wheeling, WV 26003 Main (304) 232-7777 Sales Fax (304) 232-4975 Lauren Hersey Local Sales Manager 304-230-6215 lhersey@wtrf.com Mike Allodi Account Executive 304-230-6228 mallodi@wtrf.com Amanda Finsley Sales Assistant 304-830-0952 afinsley@wtrf.com Tom Gaudino Account Executive 304-230-6212 tgaudino@wtrf.com Mandy Kaufman Account Executive 304-230-6231 mkaufman@wtrf.com Joe Kroll Account Executive 304-904-0492 jkroll@wtrf.com Megan Mellott Account Executive 304-230-6235 mmellott@wtrf.com Tony Robinson Account Executive 304-230-6233 trobinson@wtrf.com
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    wtrf.com
Contacts
PERSON
ROLE
CONTACT INFO & EMAIL
ACTIONS
Site Traffic
  • 161861 Global Rank
  • 31781
    United States
  • 530k Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Direct
    52.34%
  • Social
    26.47%
  • Search
    15.80%
  • Referrals
    3.12%
  • Mail
    2.07%
  • Display
    0.19%
Geography Breakdown
  • United States
    94.39%
  • Canada
    1.13%
  • India
    0.48%
  • Australia
    0.41%
  • United Kingdom
    0.39%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Country Breakdown
  • United States
Desktop Display
  • 76k display total monthly uniques
Reviews
Online Marketing Manager
Jun 20, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on 7WTRF.COM, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, Canada, India, United Kingdom. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Jun 23, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on 7WTRF.COM, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, Canada, India, United Kingdom. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Jun 24, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on 7WTRF.COM, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, Canada, India, United Kingdom. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Files
Creatives
7WTRF.COM advertising reaches 530k visitors across desktop and mobile web, in countries such as United States, Canada, India, United Kingdom. Pricing models they offer are CPM on channels such as Display Advertising on 7WTRF.COM will allow you to reach consumers in industries or verticals such as .

They have advertising & marketing contacts listed on Thalamus. According to their Ads.txt, 7WTRF.COM inventory partners include: .