Daily-Times-Advertising-Reviews-Pricing

The Weirton Daily Times in Weirton, W.Va. serves the upper Ohio Valley and neighboring parts of Pennsylvania with the latest in news, sports, weather, and feature articles.

Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Email
  • Social
  • Desktop Display, Email, Social
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    News, Sports, Jobs
  • Self / Managed Service:
    Managed Service
  • Industries
    Financial Services, Sports
  • Key Differentiator
    Contact information: Call 1 (304) 748-0606 to contact any staff member, or use the available e-mail link below . Reaching us off line: •By Phone: 1 (304) 748-0606 1-800-526-7987 •By Mail: PO Box 2830 Weirton, West Virginia 26062 •By Fax: — Newsroom/Editorial, 1 (740) 284-7355 — Advertising/Creative Services, 1 (740) 282-4261 — Publishers Fax: 1 (740) 284-7350 Publisher Alex Marshall — amarshall@heraldstaronline.com Accounting/Business Offices Accounting Manager: Robin Prichard — rprichard@heraldstaronline.com Advertising Retail/Display Advertising Manager: Denise Delatore — ddelatore@heraldstaronline.com Inside Sales Manager: Maggie McGinnis — mmcginnis@heraldstaronline.com Classified Advertising: Pat Scheel — pscheel@heraldstaronline.com Circulation Circulation Director: John Hale — jhale@heraldstaronline.com Home Delivery Manager: Thomas Wayt — twayt@heraldstaronline.com Special Events Coordinator: Cindy Kotsch — ckotsch@heraldstaronline.com Online/Special Project Sales Online Editor: Michael D. McElwain — mmcelwain@heraldstaronline.com Online/Special Project Sales: Brandi Bowers — bbowers@heraldstaronline.com Newsroom Managing Editor: Craig Howell — chowell@weirtondailytimes.com Sports Sports Editor: Mike Mathison — mmathison@heraldstaronline.com Sports Reporter: Matthew Peaslee — mpeaslee@heraldstaronline.com Reporters: Esther McCoy (Food/Church Reporter) — emccoy@heraldstaronline.com Shae Dalrymple (Reporter) — sdalrymple@heraldstaronline.com Summer Minger (Community Editor) — swallace@pafocus.com
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    weirtondailytimes.com
Contacts
PERSON
ROLE
CONTACT INFO & EMAIL
ACTIONS
Site Traffic
  • 738179 Global Rank
  • 172662
    United States
  • 70.4k Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Direct
    49.92%
  • Search
    44.25%
  • Referrals
    3.02%
  • Social
    2.75%
  • Mail
    0.07%
  • Display
    0.00%
Geography Breakdown
  • United States
    95.73%
  • France
    1.07%
  • Italy
    0.57%
  • Poland
    0.44%
  • Canada
    0.39%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Country Breakdown
  • United States
Email / Social Data
  • 2.2k
    Facebook fans
  • 2.1k
    Twitter followers
Reviews
Online Marketing Manager
Jun 19, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on Daily Times, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, France, Italy, Poland, Canada. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Jun 20, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on Daily Times, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, France, Italy, Poland, Canada. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
Jun 21, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on Daily Times, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM with ad inventory in countries such as United States, France, Italy, Poland, Canada. Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Files
Creatives
Daily Times advertising reaches 70.4k visitors across desktop and mobile web, in countries such as United States, France, Italy, Poland, Canada. Pricing models they offer are CPM on channels such as Display, Email, Social Advertising on Daily Times will allow you to reach consumers in industries or verticals such as Sports, Financial Services.

They are headquartered at 114 Lee Ave Weirton, West Virginia 26062 United States, and have 14 advertising & marketing contacts listed on Thalamus. According to their Ads.txt, Daily Times inventory partners include: media.adfrontiers.com, indexexchange.com, openx.com, adtech.com, aolcloud.net, conversantmedia.com, 33across.com, google.com, appnexus.com, spotxchange.com, spotx.tv, amazon.com, lkqd.com, lkqd.net, rubiconproject.com, criteo.com, pubmatic.com, coxmt.com, advertising.com, q1connect.com, contextweb.com, emxdgt.com, districtm.io, adform.com, adyoulike.com, brightcom.com, smartadserver.com, synacor.com, tremorhub.com, imonomy.com, c1exchange.com, e-planning.net, atemda.com, jadserve.postrelease.com, sovrn.com, sonobi.com, lijit.com, gumgum.com, springserve.com, freewheel.tv, btrll.com, triplelift.com.