98214.21310 websnapshot
Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher
  • Key Differentiator
    Contact For general enquiries please email: news@bracknellnews.co.uk or call 01344 456611 For advertising enquiries please contact: 0118 955 3333 Bracknell News 50/56 Portman Road Reading Berkshire RG30 1BA Tel: 01344 456611 Editorial: news@bracknellnews.co.uk Advertising: advertising@berksmedia.co.uk Competition enquires competitions@berksmedia.co.uk Births, Marriages and Deaths enquires notices@berksmedia.co.uk Meet the team The Editorial Team You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below; Simon Williams Simon Williams Editor Tel: 0118 955 3316 Email: swilliams@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Simon Williams Share this: Richard Ashton Richard Ashton Bracknell reporter Tel: 0118 955 3389 Email: rashton@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Richard Ashton Share this: Rhodri Andrews Rhodri Andrews Ascot reporter Tel: 0118 955 3310 Email: randrews@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Rhodri Andrews Share this: Rebecca Flood Rebecca Flood Wokingham reporter Tel: 0118 955 3315 Email: rflood@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Rebecca Flood Share this: Anthony Smith Anthony Smith Sports Editor Tel: 0118 955 3327 Email: asmith@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Anthony Smith Share this: Liz Crosthwaite Liz Crosthwaite The Guide Editor Tel: 01189 553307 Email: lcrosthwaite@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Liz Crosthwaite Share this: Judith Edwards Judith Edwards Features Writer Tel: 01753 627283 Email: jedwards@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Judith Edwards Share this: The Advertising Team You can contact the advertising team using the details below. For general enquiries, contact 01344 456611 or email advertising@berksmedia.co.uk Dene Tonna Dene Tonna Commercial Manager Tel: 0118 955 3331 Email: dtonna@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Dene Tonna Share this: Becca Sowten Becca Sowten Classified Manager Tel: 0118 955 3333 Email: bsowten@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Becca Sowten Share this: Gemma Keeping Gemma Keeping BMG Events Tel: 0118 955 3390 Email: gkeeping@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Gemma Keeping Share this: Advertising Advertising Call us on Tel: 0118 955 3333 Email: advertising@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Advertising Share this: The Circulation Team See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries. Circulation Queries Circulation Queries All questions about Tel: 01753 627261 Email: tjohnson@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Circulation Queries Share this: Distribution of Free Papers Distribution of Free Papers Distribution of Free Papers Tel: 01753 627263 Email: sgraham@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Distribution of Free Papers Share this: Home Deliveries and subscriptions Home Deliveries and subscriptions Home Deliveries and subscriptions Tel: 01753 627261 Email: tjohnson@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Home Deliveries and subscriptions Share this: Leaflet Distribution Leaflet Distribution Leaflet Distribution Tel: 01753 627261 Email: leaflets@berksmedia.co.uk Find out more about Leaflet Distribution - See more at: http://www.bracknellnews.co.uk/aboutus/#sthash.cSXlIs5y.dpuf
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    bracknellnews.co.uk
Site Traffic
  • 367013 Global Rank
  • 26375
    United Kingdom
  • 159k Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Social
    34.31%
  • Search
    28.09%
  • Direct
    15.56%
  • Referrals
    12.24%
  • Mail
    9.80%
  • Display
    0.00%
Geography Breakdown
  • United Kingdom
    92.90%
  • United States
    3.56%
  • Poland
    0.71%
  • France
    0.58%
  • Canada
    0.42%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Files
Add File
Creatives