KSNV-TV-NBC-Advertising-Reviews-Pricing
Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: News 3 KSNV - Las Vegas TV News | Live Newscasts | Traffic | Weather | Sports - Las Vegas MyNews3 - KSNV
  • Key Differentiator
    KSNV-TV NBC 1500 Foremaster Lane Las Vegas, NV 89101 (near the corner of Las Vegas Blvd. and Foremaster) (702) 642-3333 If you have ANY questions regarding the Web site or would like to inquire about stories posted here, please e-mail the MyNews3 Webmaster. Contacts: Viewer Comment Line Phone: 702-657-3128 Email: comments@mynews3.com News Stories Phone: 702-657-3150 Fax: 702-657-3152 Email: newsstories@mynews3.com Technical Problems Email: ksnvengineering@mynews3.com For Closed Captioning Issues, please contact: Tony Somma 702-657-5454 (phone) 702-657-3256 (fax) cccomplaints@mynews3.com Crimetracker 3 Email: Crimetracker3@mynews3.com Assignment/News Desk Phone: 702-657-3150 Fax: 702-657-3152 Lisa Howfield, President/COO Phone: 702-657-3209 Fax: 702-657-5455 Email: lisahowfield@mynews3.com Robert Stoldal, Executive Vice President of News Phone: 702-657-3158 Email: rstoldal@mynews3.com Craig Hume, News Director Phone: 702-657-3144 Email: chume@mynews3.com Robert Guerrero Email: rguerrero@mynews3.com Marvin Clemons Email: mclemons@mynews3.com Gregan Wingert Email: gwingert@mynews3.com Wendy Shelton, General Sales Manager Phone: 702-657-3228 Fax: 702-657-3208 Email: wshelton@mynews3.com. Jennifer Schwamberg, National Sales Manager Phone: 702-657-3206 Fax: 702-657-3208 Email: jschwamberg@mynews3.com Dawn Gibbons, Senior Vice President, Communication & Government Relations Phone: 702-657-3193 Fax: 702-657-3405 Email: dgibbons@mynews3.com Joyce Kotnik, Managing Editor Phone: 702-657-3161 Email: jkotnik@mynews3.com Rick Nitido, Director of Promotions and Production Phone: 702-657-3231 Email: RNitido@mynews3.com Phillip Moyer, Manager of Digital Media Phone: 702-657-3102 Email: pmoyer@mynews3.com MyNews3 Web Producers Tony Garcia Phone: 702-657-3183 | Email: tgarcia@mynews3.com Vincent Hernandez Phone: 702-657-3157 | Email: vhernandez@mynews3.com For Website questions send Email to: webmaster@mynews3.com Tim Yock, V.P./ Chief Financial Officer Phone: 702-657-3122 Fax: 702-657-3423 Email: tyock@mynews3.com
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    mynews3.com, kvbc.com
Contacts
PERSON
ROLE
CONTACT INFO & EMAIL
ACTIONS
Site Traffic
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Online Marketing Manager
May 11, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on KSNV-TV NBC, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
May 14, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on KSNV-TV NBC, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Online Marketing Manager
May 13, 2018
San Francisco
Desktop Display, Mobile Video, Connected TV, Best Pricing
Review of Advertising on KSNV-TV NBC, they have a Rate Card Cost and Pricing Models of CPM Great at targeting and inventory is accessible in programmatic ad exchanges. Will use them again whenever I am looking for a Managed Service and Self-Service solution of Web Publisher.
Files
Creatives
KSNV-TV NBC advertising reaches visitors across desktop and mobile web, in countries such as . Pricing models they offer are CPM, on channels such as desktop display, desktop video, mobile display, social, connected tv and digital audio.

Advertising on KSNV-TV NBC will allow you to reach consumers in industries or verticals such as .

They have advertising & marketing contacts listed on Thalamus. According to their Ads.txt, KSNV-TV NBC inventory partners include: smartadserver.com, pubmatic.com, appnexus.com, conversantmedia.com, x.fidelity-media.com, aolcloud.net, adtech.com, contextweb.com, google.com, indexexchange.com, criteo.com, rubiconproject.com, lkqd.net, lkqd.com, amazon.com, openx.com, spotx.tv, spotxchange.com, 33across.com, sovrn.com, gumgum.com, emxdgt.com, teads.tv, bidfluence.com, sonobi.com, undertone.com, rhythmone.com, media.net, freewheel.tv, exponential.com, btrll.com, beachfront.com, advertising.com, lijit.com, sharethrough.com, nativeads.com, tremorhub.com, outbrain.com, flurry.com, adfrontiers.com, districtm.io, brightcom.com, optimatic.com, tribalfusion.com, totalmediasolutions.com, springserve.com, rockyou.net, rockyou.com, nextmillennium.io, improvedigital.com, fyber.com, yieldlab.net.