107314.30749 websnapshot

Macon Chronicle is a Newspapers company located in 204 W Bourke St, Macon, Missouri, United States.

Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher
  • Self / Managed Service:
    Managed Service
  • Key Differentiator
    Contact Us HomeContact 4 1 Email Share Print General Questions Use this number if you are uncertain to whom your question should be addressed. (660) 385-3121 Newsletter Sign up for our newsletter and have the top headlines from your community delivered right to your inbox. Sign up today by submitting your email address below. Address 204 West Bourke P.O. Box 7 Macon Missouri 63552 General ManagerPat Quinlypquinly@centurytel.netNewsAlecia Lassingalassing@maconch.comDeb Keithleydkeithley@maconch.comSheryl Beadlessbeadles@maconch.comChris Rheacrhea@maconch.comAdvertisingDavid Weardwear@maconch.comTerri Hackettthackett@maconch.comCirculationClinton Housemaconch@centurytel.netBusinessPaula Snowpaula.snow@centurytel.netClassifiedsLeeAnn Lingardchclassifieds@centurytel.net
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    maconch.com
Site Traffic
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Files
Add File
Creatives