98609.21731 websnapshot
Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher: MidWeek Kaua'i -
  • Key Differentiator
    President Dennis Francis Dfrancis@staradvertiser.com Publisher Ron Nagasawa RNagasawa@midweek.com Senior Vice President / Marketing Dave Kennedy DKennedy@staradvertiser.com Senior Vice President / Advertising Glenn Zuehls GZuehls@staradvertiser.com Editor-In-Chief Don Chapman DChapman@midweek.com Art Director Gina Lambert GLambert@staradvertiser.com Contributing Writers: Coco Zickos cocomidweek@gmail.com Jane Esaki janeesaki@live.com Dan Lane Ron Kosen Advertising Director Jay Higa JHiga@staradvertiser.com Sales Manager Darwin Rogers DRogers@staradvertiser.com Sales Executives: Kristen Collins kcollins@midweek.com Phone: (808) 346-8897 Eden Raquel eraquel@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 212-5423 Sally Cravens scravens@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 212-8240 To submit an event calendar: calendar@midweekkauai.com or Jaimie Kim jkim@midweek.com Kauai Midweek is published every Wednesday by The Honolulu Star-Advertiser, 500 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 7-500 Honolulu, HI. 96813. Telephone For Editorial & Distribution: (808) 529-4700, Fax (808) 585-6324 Telephone For Advertising & Administration: (808) 529-4700
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    midweekkauai.com
Site Traffic
  • 2489832 Global Rank
  • 639439
    United States
  • 27.4k Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Search
    74.77%
  • Direct
    18.81%
  • Social
    6.42%
  • Mail
    0.00%
  • Referrals
    0.00%
  • Display
    0.00%
Geography Breakdown
  • United States
    100.00%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Files
Add File
Creatives