98426.21531 websnapshot
Capabilities
  • Desktop Display
    • Brand Integrations
      Yes No
    • Sponsored Posts
      Yes No
    • Native Ads
      Yes No
    • High-Impact (Takeovers, Billboards, Overlays, Sliders, Skins)
      Yes No
    • Rich Media (Expandable & Non-Expandable)
      Yes No
  • Desktop Display
  • CPM
  • Web Publisher
  • Headline:
    Publisher
  • Key Differentiator
    Contact Us Main office Legals, Classifieds, Obituaries, Subscription and Circulation Phone: 206-708-1378 Associate Publisher Tim Robinson - Timr@robinsonnews.com Associate Publisher - Managing Editor - Ken Robinson - Kenr@robinsonnews.com For Legals legals@robinsonnews.com or (206) 708-1378 x 1857 For Classifieds classifieds@robinsonnews.com or (206) 708-1378 x 1038 For Obituaries (information, pricing, and submission) obits@robinsonnews.com or (206) 708-1378 x 1850 For Subscriptions circulation@robinsonnews.com or (206) 708-1378 x 1054 For Advertising Information Please download our Media Kit For Calendar Submissions calendar@robinsonnews.com Business Office & Mailing Address for all newspapers: Robinson Communications 14006 1st Avenue South, Suite B Burien, WA 98168 Westside Weekly General Manager/Associate Publisher Tim Robinson timr@robinsonnews.com Managing Editor/Associate Publisher Ken Robinson kenr@robinsonnews.com Advertising Manager Dona Ozier 206) 387-3873 donao@robinsonnews.com Ballard News-Tribune.com Ken Robinson (Managing Editor) kenr@robinsonnews.com (425)-238-4616 Shane Harms (Lead Reporter and Web Editor) ShaneH@robinsonnews.com(218) 234-6923, WestSeattleHerald.com Ken Robinson (Managing Editor) kenr@robinsonnews.com (425)-238-4616 Patrick Robinson (Reporter/Web Editor) patr@robinsonnews.com David Rosen (Reporter/Photographer) davidr@robinsonnews.com Tim Clinton (Sports Editor) (253) 249-8768, timc@robinsonnews.com Richard Sherman (Advertising Sales Consultant) (206) 356-7288, richards@robinsonnews.com HighlineTimes.com Ken Robinson (Editor) Kenr@robinsonnews.com (425)-238-4616 Tim Clinton (Sports Editor) (253) 249-8768, timc@robinsonnews.com Dona Ozier (Advertising Sales Consultant) (206) 387-3873, donao@robinsonnews.com FederalWayNews.net Ken Robinson editor (kenr@robinsonnews.com) Tim Clinton (Sports Editor) (253) 249-8768, timc@robinsonnews.com You may also communicate with the Robinson Newspapers through Facebook and Twitter For the West Seattle Herald go to http://www.facebook.com/wsherald or on Twitter go to @westseattleher You can also follow the West Seattle Herald crime reports at WSHeraldcrime For the Ballard News-Tribune follow them on Facebook here or follow them on Twitter at http://twitter.com/#!/ballardnewstrib For the Highline Times follow them on Facebook here or on twitter at http://twitter.com/#!/hltimes And look for us on Pinterest here - http://pinterest.com/wsherald/
  • Owned / Operated Properties
    highlinetimes.com
Contacts
PERSON
ROLE
CONTACT INFO & EMAIL
ACTIONS
Dona Ozier
Advertising Manager
Tim Robinson
P.O. Box 66769 Seattle, WA 98166
Associate Publisher
Site Traffic
  • 18605017 Global Rank
  • 831680
    Australia
  • 252 Estimated Visits
Traffic Sources
  • Search
    100.00%
  • Mail
    0.00%
  • Direct
    0.00%
  • Social
    0.00%
  • Referrals
    0.00%
  • Display
    0.00%
Geography Breakdown
  • Australia
    53.45%
  • United States
    46.55%
Powered by Similar web
Network Data
Reviews
Files
Add File
Creatives